Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    • #11123
      Going Postal

      The 2018 United Kingdom local elections are scheduled to be held on Thursday 3 May 2018. Local elections will be held within England, with elections to all 32 London boroughs, 34 metropolitan boroughs, 68 district/borough councils and 17 unitary authorities. There will also be direct elections for the Mayoralties of Hackney, Lewisham, Newham, Tower Hamlets and Watford.


Viewing 0 reply threads
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.